Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 4 of 4

Reves Center for International Studies Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 281
Scope and Contents

This collection contains printed material and office files from the Reves Center for International Studies William & Mary and its predecessor administrative units. The printed material covers lectures, conferences, study abroad programs, and other material. The collection also includes material prepared for staff of the 2011 Keio University/William & Mary Cross-Cultural Collaboration program.

Dates: 1926-ongoing; Majority of material found in 1989-ongoing
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Sons of the American Revolution. Virginia Society. Williamsburg Chapter Records

 Collection
Identifier: MS 00199
Scope and Contents

Minutes, yearbooks, photographs, printed matter and organizational files, 1969-2017 of the Williamsburg Chapter of the Virginia Society of the Sons of the American Revolution. Includes 5 CDs of digital files.

Dates: 1969-2013; Majority of material found in 1980-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Surveyors' Day Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 296
Scope and Contents

This collections contains programs and journals from Surveyors' Day held at the College of William and Mary. Included is a copy of "Surveying and Mapping Quarterly" for January-March 1958.

Dates: 1957-1958; Majority of material found in 1957-1958
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Williamsburg (Va.) Area Ephemera Collection

 Collection
Identifier: Mss. 1.09
Scope and Contents This collection covers the Greater Williamsburg Area, including Williamsburg, Yorktown, Jamestown, James City County, York County and other nearby communities. It includes gifts and purchases whose contents are ephemeral in nature and not well-suited as stand-alone collections.  The items are usually transient documents of everyday life and can include menus, flyers, advertisements, and programs but can also be postcards, games, ticket stubs, and the like. The majority of...
Dates: 1858-2015
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Filtered By

  • Subject: Programs X
  • Subject: Journals (periodicals) X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Subject
Fliers (printed matter) 3
Photographs 2
Williamsburg (Va.)--History--20th century 2
Williamsburg (Va.)--History--21st century 2
Agricultural exhibitions--Virginia--Williamsburg 1
∨ more
Agriculture--Virginia--History--19th century 1
Announcements 1
Baptist Church--Virginia--History 1
Booklets 1
Broadsides 1
Bumper Stickers 1
Calendars 1
Charles City County (Va.)--History--20th century 1
Clippings (information artifacts) 1
College of William and Mary--Presidents 1
Colonial Williamsburg Foundation--History 1
Correspondence 1
Editorials 1
Education--Virginia--Williamsburg--19th century 1
Greeting cards 1
Invitations 1
Isle of Wight County (Va.)--History--20th century 1
Jamestown (Va.)--History--20th century 1
Jamestown Festival (1957) 1
Land use--Virginia--Williamsburg 1
Maps 1
Matthew Whaley School (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
Menus 1
Methodist Church--Virginia--Williamsburg 1
Microfilms 1
Minutes 1
Obituaries 1
Occasion for the Arts 1
Pamphlets 1
Postcards 1
Postcards--Virginia 1
Postcards--Virginia--Jamestown 1
Posters 1
Prints 1
Public libraries--Cultural programs 1
Reports 1
Restaurants--Virginia--Williamsburg 1
Signs (declaratory or advertising artifacts) 1
Smithfield (Va.)--History--20th century 1
Speeches 1
Surveying 1
Theater 1
Transportation--Virginia 1
United States--History--Revolution, 1775-1783--Societies, etc 1
Virginia--Politics and Government--19th century 1
Williamsburg (Va.)--Civic league 1
Williamsburg (Va.)--History--18th century 1
Williamsburg (Va.)--History--Drama 1
Williamsburg (Va.)--Library 1
Williamsburg (Va.)--Maps 1
Williamsburg (Va.)--Newspapers 1
Williamsburg (Va.)--Photographs 1
Williamsburg (Va.)--Post Office 1
Williamsburg (Va.)--Restoration 1
Williamsburg (Va.)--Social life and customs 1
Williamsburg (Va.). 300th Anniversary Commission 1
Yearbooks 1
Yorktown (Va.) 1
Yorktown (Va.)--History--20th century 1
+ ∧ less
 
Names
Bruton Parish Church (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
Busch Gardens (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
College of William and Mary 1
College of William and Mary. Reves Center for International Studies 1
Educational and Civic Association (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
∨ more
International Studies 1
Mathews, Mary 1
McGuffin, Stephen 1
Middle Plantation Agricultural Society (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
Miller, Shirley Fout 1
Miss Williamsburg Pageant (Va.) 1
Mt. Ararat Baptist Church (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
Peninsula News (Toano, Va.) 1
Peninsula Transit Corporation 1
Pulaski Club (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
Sons of the American Revolution 1
Special Collections Research Center 1
The Palace (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
The Virginia Comedians 1
Unitarian Church (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
United States Amateur Ballroom Dancers Association. Chapter #609 (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
Virginia Gazette (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
Virginia Independence Bicentennial Commission 1
Virginia Shakespeare Festival 1
Williamsburg Baptist Church (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
Williamsburg Businessmen's Association (Va.) 1
Williamsburg Community Council (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
Williamsburg High School (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
Williamsburg Press, Inc 1
Williamsburg Theater (Williamsburg, Va.) 1
+ ∧ less